Skip Navigation

EXCLUSION DATES

Exclusion Dates

Exclusion Dates

Wrap-around Care Exclusion Dates  for Berkhamsted Pre-Prep and Berkhamsted Prep 2017                                                                                          

Monday 2nd January 2017(B/H)

Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Monday 13th February 2017 (HALF TERM)            

Tuesday 14th  February 2017  (HALF TERM)

Wednesday 15th February 2017 (HALF TERM)

Thursday 16th February 2017 (HALF TERM)

Friday 17th February 2017   (HALF TERM)

Friday 31st March 2017  - morning only (Prep and Pre-Prep half day)

Monday 3rd April 2017

Tuesday 4th April 2017

Wednesday 5th April 2017

Thursday 6th April 2017

Friday 7th April 2017

Monday 10th April 2017

Tuesday 11th April 2017 

Wednesday 12th April 2017

Thursday 13th April 2017

Friday 14th April 2017(B/H)

Monday 17th April 2017(BH)                                                  

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Wednesday 19th April 2017

Thursday 20th April 2017

Friday 21st April 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 

Monday 1st May 2017 (B/H)

Monday 29th May 2017(B/H + HALF TERM)

Tuesday 30th May 2017 (HALF TERM)                       

Wednesday 31st May 2017 (HALF TERM)

Thursday 1st June 2017 (HALF TERM)

Friday 2nd June 2017 (HALF TERM)

Wednesday 5th July 2017 -  morning only (Prep and Pre-Prep half day)

Thursday 6th July 2017 - Speech Day             

Wrap-around Care Exclusion Dates  for Heatherton House 2017/2018  

Breakfast Care is provided every day of the school term, excluding half term breaks and bank holidays.

After School Care is provided every day of the school term, excluding half term breaks, bank holidays and the last day of term when school finishes at 12:00